Extra Curricular Staff Directory


Showing 46 items
NameRoleEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailWebsite
Arbogast, Steve HS Baseball - Asst. Coach   
Bickel, Brian HS Boys Basketball - `Head Coach brian.bickel@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Bickel, Brian JH Athletic Director brian.bickel@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Bickel, Brian JH Football - Coach brian.bickel@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Bickel, Brian JH Softball - Coach brian.bickel@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Bickel, Christina Concessions Director christina.bickel@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Chaponis, Wendy FCCLA Sponsor wendy.chaponis@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Collins, Levi FFA Sponsor levi.collins@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Ewing, Richard HS Wrestling - Asst. Coach   
Eyheralde, Kristine Newspaper Sponsor kristine.eyheralde@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Eyheralde, Kristine NHS Sponsor kristine.eyheralde@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Eyheralde, Kristine Yearbook Sponsor kristine.eyheralde@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Finley, Matt JH Girls Basketball - Coach matt.finley@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Finley, Matthew HS Athletic Director matt.finley@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Fisher, Darin HS Boys/Girls Golf dfisher@delawarenorth.com  
Foster, Meaghan Student Council Sponsor meaghan.foster@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Fritz, Kevin HS Softball - Head Coach   
Hanes, Jamie HS Boys Basketball - Asst. Coach mailto:  
Hanes, Jamie JH Football - Coach mailto:  
Helmick, Rachael HS Volleyball - Asst. Coach rachael.helmick@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Leadon, Maranda Speech Sponsor maranda.leadon@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Martin, Susan Cheerleading - Wrestling mailto:  
McDanel, Lavada JH Girls Track - Coach lavada.mcdanel@moravia.k12.ia.us  
McDanel, Lavada JH Volleyball - Coach lavada.mcdanel@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Nelson, Lisa Summer Music Sponsor lise.nelson@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Nelson, Lise Extra Instrumental Music Sponsor lise.nelson@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Nelson, Lise Jazz Band Sponsor lise.nelson@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Open Cheerleading - Basketball mailto:  
Open HS Baseball - `Head Coach mailto:  
Reischauer, Derek HS Girls Basketball - Asst. Coach derek.reischauer@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Reischauer, Derek HS Volleyball - `Head Coach derek.reischauer@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Richardson, Jerry Extra Vocal Music Sponsor jerry.richardson@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Richardson, Jerry Musical/Variety Show (alternate) jerry.richardson@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Richardson, Jerry Swing Choir jerry.richardson@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Scott, Andrea Cheerleading - Football andrea.scott@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Singley, Kay TAG Elementary Sponsor kay.singley@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Singley, Kay TAG Secondary Sponsor kay.singley@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Smith, Bracken HS Football - Asst. Coach bracken.smith@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Smith, Steve HS Boys Track - `Head Coach steven.smith@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Smith, Steve JH Boys Basketball - `Head Coach steven.smith@moravia.k12.ia.us  
VanBogaert, Ryan JH Baseball - Coach ryan.vanbogaert@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Van Donselaar, Allison HS Girls Track - Coach allison.williams@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Whitlow, Darcy JH/HS Cross Country Coach   
Whitlow, Denny HS Football - `Head Coach denny.whitlow@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Whitlow, Denny Wrestling - Coach denny.whitlow@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Woodward, Clint HS Girls Basketball - `Head Coach clint.woodward@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Showing 46 items
Comments