District Staff Directory


Showing 8 items
NameRoleEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailWebsite
Brad Breon Superintendent brad.breon@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Christina Bickel Board Secretary christina.bickel@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Dennis Gardner Maintenance Supervisor dennis.gardner@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Kathy Carr High School Principal kathy.carr@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Kay Singley Elementary Principal / Curriculum Director kay.singley@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Marie Padget Nutrition Director marie.padget@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Tom Bear Technology Director tom.bear@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Willard Armstrong Transportation Director willard.armstrong@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Showing 8 items