District Staff Directory


Showing 7 items
NameRoleEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailWebsite
Christina Bickel Board Secretary christina.bickel@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Kim Beaty Nutrition Director kim.beaty@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Levi Marx High School Principal levi.marx@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Matt Finley Technology Director matt.finley@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Rickie Grunig Maintenance Supervisor rickie.grunig@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Sam Swenson Superintendent/ Elementary Principal sam.swenson@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Willard Armstrong Transportation Director willard.armstrong@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Showing 7 items