Elementary Staff Directory


Showing 38 items
NameRoleEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailWebsite
Allison VanDonselaar 6th Grade allison.williams@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Amanda Reynolds 2nd Grade, TLC Model amanda.reynolds@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Amber Lennie Associate amber.post@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Andrea Scott Associate andrea.bedford@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Betty Johnson 1st Grade, TLC Model betty.johnson@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Carly Marx 5th Grade Reading carly.marx@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Cassie Gee PK-6 Special Ed cassie.gee@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Jenisha Stocker-Davis 1st Grade, TLC Model jenisha.stocker-davis@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Jerry Richardson PK-12 Vocal Music jerry.richardson@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Josie Vandermark PK, TLC Model josie.vandermark@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Kailey Peterson 3rd Grade kailey.peterson@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Kay Singley Elementary Principal kay.singley@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Kelsey Warren Title I kelsey.warren@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Kim Beaty Elementary Library - Nurse Assoc. kim.beaty@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Kim Williams Associate kim.williams@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Kristy Robison 2nd Grade, TLC Lead kristy.robison@moravia.k12.ia.us  
LaVada McDanel SS/PE/Health, TLC Model lavada.mcdanel@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Leann Seddon Librarian leann.seddon@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Linda Stallman Elementary Secretary linda.stallman@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Lise Nelson 5-12 Band, TLC Model lise.nelson@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Melissa Thomas 1 on 1 melissa.thomas@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Nancy Croteau Associate nancy.croteau@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Nicole Beaty 5th Grade nicole.beaty@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Pamela Gladfelder Associate pamela.gladfelder@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Pamela Gramlich EL/HS Special Ed pamela.gramlich@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Penny Schwenke Associate penny.schwenke@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Sam Robinson Associate sam.robinson@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Savannah McElvain 4th Grade savannah.mcelvain@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Shannie Maddy Associate shannie.maddy@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Shannon Starr TLC, PD shannon.starr@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Sharyl Woollums After School sharyl.woollums@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Shawnee Brown Associate shawnee.brown@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Sheri Harris Kindergarten sheri.harris@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Susan Bragga Associate susan.bragga@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Thomas Baze Associate thomas.baze@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Tiffany Lawson 6th Grade, School Nurse tiffany.lawson@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Vicki Spurgin Kindergarten vicki.spurgin@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Wendy Alger PK-6 Art wendy.alger@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Showing 38 items