Staff Directory


Showing 63 items
NameRoleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmail
Alicia Grunig Associate alicia.grunig@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Allison VanDonselaar 6th Grade allison.williams@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Amanda Reynolds 3rd Grade, TLC Model amanda.reynolds@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Amber Lennie Associate amber.lennie@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Andrea Scott Associate andrea.bedford@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Angela Fulton 7-12 English angela.fulton@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Arianna Jamieson Agriculture/FFA arianna.jamieson@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Betty Johnson 1st Grade, TLC Model betty.johnson@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Brenda Cloyed 7-12 Art/ Guidance brenda.cloyed@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Carly Marx 7-12 Special Education/At Risk carly.marx@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Cassie Gee PK-6 Special Ed cassie.gee@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Chira McKee Spanish chira.mckee@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Christina Bickel Business Manager christina.bickel@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Dave Kraber Maintenance dave.kraber@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Deana Swenson PK-12 Counselor/ At Risk deana.swenson@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Denny Whitlow 7-12 P.E/Social Studies denny.whitlow@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Derek Reischauer 7-12 Social Studies derek.reischauer@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Dylan Cormeny Maintenance/Transportation dylan.cormeny@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Ellie Hamilton PK/Early Childhood Special Education ellie.hamilton@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Jayne Gibb 7-12 Administrative Assistant jayne.gibb@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Jeannie Main Associate jeannie.main@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Jenisha Stocker-Davis Kindergarten, TLC Model jenisha.stocker-davis@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Jerry Richardson PK-12 Vocal Music jerry.richardson@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Josie Vandermark Kindergarten, TLC Model josie.vandermark@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Kailey Wynn 5th Grade kailey.peterson@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Karen Fairchild 7-12 Math/Tag karen.fairchild@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Kelly Popp Associate kelly.popp@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Kelsey Warren Title I kelsey.warren@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Kim Beaty Nutrition Director kim.beaty@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Kristine Eyheralde 7-12 SS/English/TLC kristine.eyheralde@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Kristy Robison 2nd Grade, TLC Lead kristy.robison@moravia.k12.ia.us 
LaVada McDanel Math Intevention/PE/Health, TLC Model lavada.mcdanel@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Leann Seddon Librarian leann.seddon@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Levi Marx 7-12 Principal levi.marx@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Lise Nelson 5-12 Band lise.nelson@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Maranda Leadon 9-12 English/TLC maranda.leadon@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Matt Finley AD/Tech matt.finley@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Megan Vanbogaert 7-12 Special Ed megan.vanbogaert@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Melissa Thomas 4th Grade melissa.thomas@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Molly Felton PK-6 Art molly.felton@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Nancy Croteau Associate nancy.croteau@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Nicole Beaty 5th Grade nicole.beaty@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Pamela Gramlich EL/HS Special Ed pamela.gramlich@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Penny Schwenke Associate penny.schwenke@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Rachael Helmick Administrative Assistant rachael.helmick@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Rick Grunig Maintenance Director rickie.grunig@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Ryan Vanbogaert 7-12 Math ryan.vanbogaert@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Sally Johnson 7-12 Science/Math/TLC Model sally.johnson@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Sam Robinson Associate sam.robinson@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Sam Swenson Elementary Principal sam.swenson@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Savannah Smith 4th Grade savannah.mcelvain@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Scott Valentine Business scott.valentine@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Sharyl Woollums Associate sharyl.woollums@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Shawnee Brown Associate shawnee.brown@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Susan Bragga Associate susan.bragga@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Tami Swaby Nurse tami.swaby@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Terri Miller Cook terri.miller@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Thomas Baze Associate thomas.baze@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Tiffany Lawson 6th Grade, School Nurse tiffany.lawson@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Tina Eastlick Cook tina.eastlick@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Trish Tarbell Associate trish.tarbell@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Willard Armstrong Transportation Director willard.armstrong@moravia.k12.ia.us 
William Mayer Ind. Technology william.mayer@moravia.k12.ia.us 
Showing 63 items