Elementary Staff Directory


Showing 32 items
NameRoleEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailWebsite
Allison Williams 6th Grade allison.williams@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Amanda Evans 4th Grade amanda.evans@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Amanda Reynolds Special Ed amanda.reynolds@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Andrea Bedford Associate andrea.bedford@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Betty Johnson 1st Grade betty.johnson@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Christine Grimes Afterschool christine.grimes@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Darcy Sheldon Nurse darcy.sheldon@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Denny Whitlow PE (PK-12) denny.whitlow@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Jacob Mann 2nd Grade/Afterschool jacob.mann@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Jaime Cochran 3rd-4th Grade jaime.cochran@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Jenisha Stocker-Davis Preschool jenisha.stocker-davis@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Jerry Richardson Vocal Music (PK-12) jerry.richardson@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Josie Vandermark Preschool josie.vandermark@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Kay Singley Principal/Curriculum Director kay.singley@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Kelli Cox Long-term Sub kelli.cox@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Kelsey Warren Title I kelsey.warren@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Kim Beaty Associate kim.beaty@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Kim Williams Associate kim.williams@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Kristy Robison 2nd Grade kristy.robison@moravia.k12.ia.us  
LaVada McDanel 6th Grade lavada.mcdanel@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Leann Seddon Librarian leann.seddon@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Linda Stallman Secretary linda.stallman@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Lise Nelson Band (5-12) lise.nelson@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Lynn Gheer 5th Grade lynn.gheer@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Melisa Wenger 6th Grade melisa.wenger@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Melissa Thomas Special Ed melissa.thomas@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Sheri Harris Kindergarten sheri.harris@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Tava Hoffman Associate tava.hoffman@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Thomas Baze Associate thomas.baze@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Vicki Pace 3rd Grade vicki.pace@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Vicki Spurgin 1st Grade vicki.spurgin@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Vicki Strickler Associate vicki.strickler@moravia.k12.ia.us  
Showing 32 items